Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Joette Dukes Executive Director j-dukes@peedeecog.org (843) 669-3138
Administration Pamela C. Watts CGFO, Finance Director pcwatts@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3132
Administration Christy Overtreet Finance Director II c.overstreet@peedeecog.org (843) 669-3138
Administration Alicia Pippin Executive Assistant/Office Administration/BA apippin@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3133
Community/ Economic Development Lindsay E. W. Privette Economic Development Director lprivette@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3134
Community/ Economic Development Kimberly Ethridge Community Development Director kethridge@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3139
Grants Administration Teresa Jacobs SCIIP Coordinator t-jacobs@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3149
Grants Administration Sophia Turner Grants Administrator sturner@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3136
EDA/Grants Haley Andersen Grants and Planning Assistant handersen@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3140
Engineering and Graphics Sandy Watford P.E., Engineer swatford@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3141
Engineering and Graphics Dunae Shaw Engineering Technician dshaw@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3143
Workforce Development Bridgette P. Coates Workforce Development Director b-coates@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3148
Workforce Development Ty M. Robinson Associate Workforce Development Director t-robinson@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3146
Workforce Development April Gaskins Performance & Reporting Specialist a-gaskins@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3147
Workforce Development Dianne Herrington Business and Industry Coordinator d-herrington@peedeecog.org (843) 407-9694
Workforce Development Mamie Legette Workforce System Coordinator m-legette@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3145