Staff



Administration
Johnny B. Brown, Executive Director /843-669-3138/ jbrown@peedeecog.org
Pamela C. Watts, CGFO, Finance Director / 843-702-3132/pcwatts@peedeecog.org
Kimberly Salters, Receptionist, Administrative Assistant/843-669-3138/k-salters@peedeecog.org


Community/ Economic Development Program
Lindsay E. W. Privette, Community/Economic Development Director/843-702-3134/ lprivette@peedeecog.org
Kimberly Ethridge, Grants Finance Specialist /843-702-3139/kethridge@peedeecog.org


Engineering and Graphics
Sandy W. Watford, P.E., Engineer/843-702-3141/swatford@peedeecog.org
Dunae Shaw, Engineering Technician/843-702-3143/dshaw@peedeecog.org


Workforce Development Program
Joette R. Dukes, CGFO, Workforce Development Director/843-702-3144/j-dukes@peedeecog.org
April Gaskins, Performance & Reporting Specialist/843-702-3147/a-gaskins@peedeecog.org
Bridgette P. Coates, Workforce Program Developer/843-702-3148/b-coates@peedeecog.org
Teresa Jacobs, Workforce Development Specialist/843-702-3149/t-jacobs@peedeecog.org
Dianne Herrington, Business and Industry Liaison/843-407-9694/d-herrington@peedeecog.org
Tammy Rowell, Financial Management Specialist/843-702-3146/trowell@peedeecog.org
Mamie Legette, Workforce System Coordinator / SC Works Manager/843-702-3145/m-legette@peedeecog.org



 

© 2019 Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments
Page managed by Florence County IT. Please report problems to the webmaster.

Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments
2314 Pisgah Road, Florence, SC 29501